animatedadventuresofasouthernbelle

Just another WordPress.com site

Long time no see… Been missing you, baby… May 20, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — aasouthernbelle @ 12:36 am

Life has been hard lately.  I’m working at a flower shop and looking for opportunities elsewhere.  I’ve been dealing with a higher depression level on a daily basis than usual.  It’s hard to make myself get up and go when my life isn’t where I want it to be.  I just keep trying to remind myself that so many people are in worse situations.  So many people are without a job at all.  So many people are struggling to pay their bills.  Hubs and I are blessed to have all that we have.  … But on my bad days, it’s hard to remember that.  On my bad days, I struggle a bit.  Luckily, I don’t have as many bad days as good days, though.  

 

Leave a Reply

