animatedadventuresofasouthernbelle

Just another WordPress.com site

An Update Would Take Hours August 1, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — aasouthernbelle @ 8:24 pm

Seriously, it would.  Let’s see… short version?

I started a new job.  The job sucks, but the people are cool so far.  I’ve decided that I can be happy with my life even if I hate my job though, so I’m ok with working at a job that sucks. 

I have been diagnosed with levator ani syndrome.  It’s disgusting sounding, agreed, and quite nasty intimate parts as well.  Regardless, it’s quite painful.  As in, I am taking muscle relaxers on a fairly regular basis now (probably 1 a day), and it’s highly likely that I will become addicted to them.  Yay for doctors finding cures, right?!  I start physical therapy next week, so we’ll see if that helps.  I hope it will.  In any case, until then I’m just in pain all the time, and it sucks so hard.

Other than that?  Let’s see… celebrated the big 3-0, which sucks.  I don’t like knowing I’m not in my twenties anymore, but what are you gonna do?  

I think that’s the short version.  I’ll write more later when I have a little more time.

 

Leave a Reply

